Save America and the world

Greetings and Regards
I am a social communication researcher from Tehran
I grew up under the government of the Islamic Republic and lived among these Basij and Akhunds
Their ultimate goal is to build an atomic bomb and destroy Israel, thus weakening America and empowering China and Russia. It is very clear that they are looking for terrorist activities once and for all.
Democrats, Republicans, all those who support these terrorists, let’s unite because the planet is in danger.
Biden is destroying America, I request that Biden be impeached and removed as soon as possible and that the American elections go ahead, this is for everyone’s benefit. I don’t know how to promise that if Iran is saved from the Islamic Republic, you will not suffer financial losses, we Iranians. We agree with you Americans, why do you deal with people like Amir Abdul Lahian or Khamenei instead of agreeing with us?

1 Like

Thank you for sharing your perspective from Tehran. It’s important to base discussions on verified information and to approach international politics with an open mind. Let’s all aim for constructive dialogue rooted in understanding and facts.

I didn’t tell a lie, the truth is that the president of your country, America, has caused weakness and is exposed to severe tension with Iran, and Iran is helping Russia in the war with Ukraine and helping Hamas. We were taught from childhood that Israel should be destroyed, but the real people of Iran do not want this
We are against the atomic bomb
We are against support for any kind of war
We do not want Islam
We want America to negotiate with the real people of Iran, none of the heads of the current government represent the real people of Iran
Everything is clear and if you don’t understand then world war is coming

1 Like